Miley Cyrus wants to change her.. Job?

1 12 2008

Miley Cyrus was so inspired by her semi-naked Vanity Fair picture taker Annie Leibovitz that she wants study photography. With the international scandal well behind her now, she is convinced the best way to study photography is by enrolling at university in England.

More under the cut from Miley’s words PLUS our response!

Miley revealed, ‘I do want to come to London to study photography. I hear there are some really great art schools, so I would love to do that. I got to work with an amazing photographer. Leibovitz was amazing and so talented. And that’s what I want to do with my life. I would love to be a photographer. I would love to work with her again.’

OUR RESPONSE:

Go Miley… i think.. =/

okay lets get to it, changing from acting and singing and being in the spot light.. to taking pictures?

Sure, why not! But during this, i wouldnt have credited the “Picture Taker”, Lebiovitz, not because she isnt great at what she does, but becaquse she is the one who took the photo and the whole scandal conterversy started. I just have a bad feeling about that considering Miley just admited she loved the woman who snaped the bare-back photo, with smeared lipstick and messy hair.

WHat are your thoughts about this?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

